Free for All: 04/23/12

What’s on your mind?

37 Responses to “Free for All: 04/23/12”

  1. A small confession. Blockheads who decry Republican “whining” about MSM bias take note.
    http://www.nytimes.com/2012/04/22/opinion/sunday/a-hard-look-at-the-president.html?_r=2

  2. icemannyr Says:

    The 12pm hour of “Markets Now” on FBN with Cheryl and Dennis is using the same newer studio as 11am with Dagen and Connell.
    FBN had been alternating hosts between the new and old studios.

  3. Racist agitators and their familiars from the bleeding heart liberal flank can now see the flames they helped fan:
    http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/someone-kill-judge_640598.html

  4. Hey Congress – take your hands off my 401K! I started saving more because you morons have wrecked the Social Security system. So.. now I am going to be penalized because I decided to take my future into my own hands and you are going to muck this up, too!

  5. Young people for Obama… why?
    http://usat.ly/IhKpDl

  6. I’m a sick person. Ask anyone.
    AJC ‏ @ajc
    Romance in the woods goes horribly awry as hunter mistakes GF for wild hog. http://bit.ly/JMX8vA

  7. libertyandjustice Says:

    Subject: Why My Liberal Neighbors Aren’t Speaking to Me Anymore

    I recently asked my neighbors’ little girl what she wanted to be when she grows up. She said she wanted to be President some day. Both of her parents, liberal Democrats, were standing there, so I asked her, ‘If you were President what would be the first thing you would
    do?’

    She replied, ‘I’d give food and houses to all the homeless people.’

    Her parents beamed with pride.

    ’Wow…what a worthy goal.’ I told her, ‘But you don’t have to wait until you’re President to do that! You can come over to my house and mow the lawn, pull weeds, and sweep my yard, and I’ll pay you $50. Then I’ll take you over to the grocery store where the homeless guy
    hangs out, and you can give him the $50 to use toward food and a new house.‘

    She thought that over for a few seconds, then she looked me straight in the eye and asked, ’ Why doesn’t the homeless guy come over and do the work, and you can just pay him the $50? ‘

    I said, ‘Welcome to the Republican Party.’

    Her parents still aren’t speaking to me.

    Sourse: email from a friend

  8. savefarris Says:

    paminwi,

    Obama 2012: You F***ed Up. You Trusted Us!

  9. Matthews pulled it back near the end of the segment, but of course RCP didn’t tell you that.

  10. lonestar77 Says:

    Well, that makes it all better.

  11. Matthews has about shot his limit on “My bads”. On the other hand, when did Robin Leach become a regular “contributor” on Hannity?

  12. lonestar77 Says:

    Matthews can say whatever he wants. Who’s gonna call him on it? He’s pretty nutty.

  13. All the liberal goofballs dreamed of Bush and Cheney in prison. They could wake up and find their V.P. candidate Edwards actually in one. Life is funny.

  14. lonestar77 Says:

    Edwards had slimeball written all over him from the get go. I never understood how people couldn’t see that.

  15. Well, that makes it all better.

    Reporting the offense, but not the apology, is sleazy. Otherwise known as “like all rightwing blogs”.

  16. lonestar77 Says:

    That’s twice that I know of that he’s used that phrase. Oops only works so many times. He’s become a far left zealot. That’s why these stupid things flow from his pie hole so freely.

  17. lonestar77 Says:

    Congrats on making this an issue of the right wing blogs, though.

  18. savefarris Says:

    “Reporting the offense, but not the apology, is sleazy.”

    joe thinks every outlet that reported on Rush Limbaugh last month is “sleazy”.

  19. What Rush said does not qualify as an apology.

  20. lonestar77 Says:

    Matthews didn’t apologize.

  21. lonestar77 Says:

    Its interesting that Matthews always has kkkay terms on his mind. Who constantly thinks like that? Oh yeah, liberals.

  22. The GOP has a problem with stupid racist birthers. Unfortunately, only liberals are bothered by this.

  23. If by “bothered” you mean “playing it up at every opportunity for political advantage”. Matthews gets a pass for spouting off on occasion, but he’s abused the privilege. He’s race-baiting. Deal with it.

  24. lonestar77 Says:

    The only time I hear anything about birtherism is when I see a clip of Matthews making an ass of himself. Matthews is a grand wizard of race baiting. The president has been a failure. Calling people racist is all your side has left.

  25. lonestar77 Says:

    The fact is, nobody comes close to judging people by the color of their skin as much as liberals do.

  26. It was absolutely adorable, like listening to your grandparents go on about the cordless phone.

    http://www.mediaite.com/tv/brit-hume-gives-bill-oreilly-a-tutorial-on-the-giant-message-board-that-is-twitter/

  27. The only time I hear anything about birtherism is when I see a clip of Matthews making an ass of himself.

    Try following conservatives on Twitter. It’s shocking how many otherwise reasonable grownups believe this crap.

  28. lonestar77 Says:

    I don’t tweeter. You know this!

  29. ^ You’re missing all the fun. It’s a veritable Birtherpalooza over there.

  30. lonestar77 Says:

    I’m sure its allkindsofcrazypalooza.

  31. Outsider Says:

    I think any party would envy the Conservative Party in my province. They just got re-elected for another 4 yrs giving them a total of 45 yrs of uninterrupted rule. It’s like a democratic North Korea.

  32. What you see on Twitter depends on who you follow. I follow only the best people.

  33. I follow only the fewest. And those are irksome enough.

  34. I used to follow a larger group of liberals. I unfollowed and blocked them when they accused Sarah Palin of murder before the blood in Arizona had been cleaned up. I used to have some fun exchanges with many of them, but that was the final straw.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 211 other followers

