The Hazards of Live TV: #25,143

What? Mt. Rushmore moved? Nobody told me…

6 Responses to “The Hazards of Live TV: #25,143”

  1. If Michelle Bachmann did that, he’d call her a racist teabagger.

  2. ^ Excuse me, I think you’re lost. Mediaite is over there.—->

  3. Well Joe you don’t deny that Chrissy would do that do you?….he dose have a history of declaring people stupid if they make mistakes like the one he made.

  4. I don’t deny that I was busting Laura’s chops, and that is all my comment was about.

  5. “he dose have a history of declaring people stupid if they make mistakes like the one he made.”

    ^^I have to agree about Matthews. If you mock those making dumb mistakes then you better be ready to take the heat when you screw up – as you inevitably will.

    Chris likes to bring on nutbar conservatives to interrogate and although entertaining at times it opens him up for ridicule when he makes even a minor error.

  6. I was being purposely obtuse, but whatever works. ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 211 other followers

