Home Movies…

During the Christmas break I finally finished assembling the footage from my trip to Palau in February 2013. This is one of the eighteen or so dives I did there…the only day when we had clear skies. Ulong Channel is on many divers’ bucket lists because you ride the currents through the channel. It’s a total rush. This was the first time ever I got to do this. My previous five attempts didn’t work out.

4 Responses to “Home Movies…”

  1. Nixon - niila niihpikiiookwa meentwasiaani Says:

    Thanks, Spud. That was really something. Closest that I’ve been to there is Guam.

  2. I want to go to Guam. I’ve flown through Guam six times but never stopped there.

  3. Anybody notice a loose snorkel floating about?

  4. Nixon - niila niihpikiiookwa meentwasiaani Says:

    I had staged out of Andersen AFB a few times. We went down to Tamuning to look around. A lot of tourists, mostly Japanese.

Leave a Reply

