Non-Denial Denial…

TVNewser has O’Reilly Factor EP David Tabacoff shooting down some rumors regarding what Jackson said…

Tabacoff tells TVNewser that in the un-aired portions of the tape, Jackson never used the words “half breed n—–” and never called Obama the “n” word either.

You have to carefully parse this paragraph. Tabacoff is denying that the N word was used by Jackson in certain select circumstances. He’s not issuing a blanket denial that Jackson never used the N word. And there’s a reason for that. It’s because he did. I would say more as to why this is the case but I am restricted from doing so. And believe me, I have tried to get that restriction lifted because it would explain everything. But I gave my word prior to being informed. Yes, it’s extremely frustrating.

12 Responses to “Non-Denial Denial…”

  1. bigred08 Says:

    Spud, I don’t get it. The cat’s pretty much out of the bag, isn’t it? I mean, you linked to other reports that basically told us what Jackson said.

    Is there much more out there, other than him using the “N” word?

  2. In terms of the N-word itself probably not. But there is a story out there that hasn’t been told.

  3. dvschase Says:

    did you actually hear/see the tape?

  4. No. But I know it was said. And I could prove it was said if I was allowed to reveal what I know.

  5. dvschase Says:

    Interesting. Hope it all comes out.

  6. Thanks for the update!

  7. gettingpwned Says:

    but if you haven’t seen the tape… it’s kind of stretch to believe that.

  8. Not if you knew what I know. It’s publicly out there if you know where to look.

  9. So, Spud, where do I look? I love a good adventure.

    Come on, it could be like a scavenger hunt.

    And the first clue is….:

  10. gettingpwned Says:

    That’s like saying: “I have a secret, but I can’t tell you what it is.”
    Then it turns out to be nothing of consequence anyway. So I’m really not even curious to hear it to be honest. :-/

  11. TVN just released a little bit of the transcripts and J. Jackson did drop the ‘N’ bomb. So to all you Fox Haters and O’Reilly Haters, what say you?

  12. […] I’d wait for video proof but Inside Cable News claimed with unusual insistence last night that it’s true and now TV Newser is corroborating […]

Leave a comment