NBC Nightly News and Meet the Press to air on CNBC in Europe, Africa, Middle East…

News on News reports that CNBC will begin re-aring NBC Nightly News and Meet the Press in areas of Europe, Africa, and the Middle East…

CNBC has announced that NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams and Meet the Press will start to air exclusively on the channel in Europe, the Middle East and Africa from 12th July.

CNBC will air NBC Nightly News with Brian Williams at 23.30 UK time (00.30 CET), Monday to Fridays, from 12th July and Meet the Press from 18th July at 22.00 UK times (23.00 CET) on Sundays.

About these ads

2 Responses to “NBC Nightly News and Meet the Press to air on CNBC in Europe, Africa, Middle East…”

  1. [...] NBC Nightly News and Meet the Press to air on CNBC in Europe … [...]

  2. [...] NBC Nightly News and Meet the Press to air on CNBC in Europe … [...]

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers

%d bloggers like this: