Pushback…

The Huffington Post has CNN pushback to the Wolf Blitzer story…

A spokeswoman for the network strongly denied the report, telling The Huffington Post, “The ‘CNN insider’ must not be watching CNN air. Wolf has been anchoring additional hours as of late.”

I’ll accept the denial at face value. But I’ll also note that if you parse this statement carefully it doesn’t actually shoot down the story. The statement refers to what Blitzer has been doing and the story refers to what Blitzer is going to be doing. So that leaves enough wiggle room for both the statement and the story to be accurate. Though I have my doubts about the story.

2 Responses to “Pushback…”

  1. I’m sure his dog loves him.

  2. […] with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American Steroids Online with Bitcoins Buy American […]

Leave a comment